South London Waste Partnership (SLWP) Header Image

Partner Boroughs

The South London Waste Partnership is made up of the four south London boroughs of Croydon, Kingston, Merton and Sutton, with a combined population of one million residents living in 400,000 households. Click on each borough logo for more detailed data.
croydonCroydon CouncilSize: 34 square miles
Population: 386,710
Households: 162,250
Kingston CouncilSize: 14 square miles
Population: 179,142
Households: 68,550
Merton CouncilSize: 15 square miles
Population: 206,453
Households: 85,940
Sutton CouncilSize: 17 square miles
Population: 207,707
Households: 85,040